Vereine/Trainer Deutschland und International

USA Großbritannien
Baden-Württemberg Hessen
Niedersachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen
Schleswig-Holstein    

 

 

 

 

USA

 

Trainer
Prof. Marty Cale
www.combativejujitsu.com/
2914 North College, Suite 3
Fayetteville AR 72703
P 479-582-5425
 
  7. Dan Combative JuJitsu
  8. Dan Shinzen-Ryu Ju-Jitsu
10. DAN Founder White Tiger Kenpo Ju-Jitsu
 

Hall of Fame Logo02http://www.unitedstatesmartialartshalloffame.com/

Großbritannien

Trainer
Mr. Tony Johnson
www.shinzen-ryu.co.uk./
Tel:  07958 596 066
E-Mail: tony@oldyone.co.uk
 
5. Dan Ju-Jitsu





  Baden-Württemberg

Kooperation mit der IBAMA
Sportschule Schercher
www.ibama.eu
Jürgen Schercher
Gewandweg 47
73432 Aalen, Ebnat
Tel:  073 67 / 52 58
E-Mail: jschercher@web.de
 


Hessen

Blue Dragon Martial Arts Academy
www.bluedragon-dbg.de
Tarek Zahreddin
Bahnhofstr. 2
35745 Herborn
Tel:  0160 947 164 29
E-Mail: info@bluedragon-dbg.de
 




Niedersachsen
 
Verein
TUS Eversten
www.tus-eversten.de
Uwe Wessels
Zaunkönigweg 26
26209 Hatten, Streekermoor
Tel:  04481 231 541
Tel:  0176 295 463 50
 
 
Verein
SV Buschhausen
www.systemfuersicherheit.de
Marco Gevatter
Wattloge 29
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck
Tel: 0163 160 47 91
E-Mail: kontakt@budo-sportler.de
 
 
 

Karate Club Okinawa
www.karate-club-okinawa.de

Wilfried Lange
Rettbrook 5
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel: 0174 807 99 95
E-Mail: karateokinawa@aol.com
 


Kampfsportschule
Arashi-Ryu
www.wilsenack-security.com

Tim Wilsenack
Oldenburger Str. 29
26340 Zetel
Tel: 0172 185 80 13
E-Mail: arashi-ryu@gmx.de

 


Nordrhein-Westfalen
 
Verein
KSC Datteln e.V.
www.ksc-datteln.de
Gerhard Massnick
Regerstr. 9
45711 Datteln
Tel:  02363 73 40 10
Tel:  0177 734 61 00
E-Mail: gerhard.massnick@ksc-datteln.de

 

Verein
Jiu-Jitsu Oer-Erkenschwick
www.tus09e.de
Maik Langer
Sporthalle Lortzingstr. 2
45739 Oer-Erkenschwick
Tel:  0170 763 57 64
E-Mail: maik.langer1@t-online.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein
 
Verein
Dragon Dojo Albersdorf
www.dragon-dojo.de
Franziska Woizeschke
Kai Thedens
Dieksknüll 2
25767 Albersdorf
Tel: 04835 972 385
E-Mail: woizeschke@freenet.de
E-Mail: k.thedens@freenet.de

 

Verein
SENSHU-DOJO
www.senshu-dojo.de
Ingo Brandenburger
Am Kirchhof 1-5
25746 Heide
Tel.: 0178 143 23 72
 
 
Verein
MTV von 1860 e.V. Heide
www.mtv.heide.de
Joachim Jensen 
Waldschlösschen Str. 147a
25746 Heide
Tel: 0481 53 77
E-Mail: joachim-jensen@gmx.de